Wholesale Distributors of Heating, Cooling and Refrigeration Products

"Your Success Is Our Mission"


Kansas City



Kansas City
cfm Distributors, Inc.
1104 Union Ave
Kansas City, MO 64101-1418
Phone: 816-842-5400
Toll Free: 1-800-322-9675
Fax: 816-842-2681
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-329-2236

Google Maps

Day Hours
Monday 7:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-5:00pm
Friday 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Department Contact E-mail Address
Equipment Orders Dianna Brockman equipment@cfmdistributors.com
Commercial Sales Brad Telker commercial@cfmdistributors.com
Refrigeration Sales Pat Thomas refrigeration@cfmdistributors.com
Parts Sales Brian Miller parts@cfmdistributors.com
Sales Manager Paul Harms sales@cfmdistributors.com
Credit Cindy Wheeler accts.credit@cfmdistributors.com
Warranty Tyler Shockley warranty@cfmdistributors.com
Technical Service Paul Flora servicetechs@cfmdistributors.com
Marketing Lauren Roberts marketing@cfmdistributors.com
Training Lauren Roberts training@cfmdistributors.com
York UPGnet Support Jennifer Pauley upgnet@cfmdistributors.com
IT Tech Support Nik Huffman itsupport@cfmdistributors.com
Webmaster Ryan Valizan webmaster@cfmdistributors.com

css.php
All Bots Get Banned!