CFM.com Skip to Content

Locations

Kansas City
cfm Distributors, Inc.
1104 Union Ave
Kansas City, MO 64101-1418
Phone:
816-842-5400
Toll Free:
1-800-322-9675
Fax:
816-842-2681
Toll Free Fax:
1-800-329-2236
Schedule
Day Hours
Monday 7:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-5:00pm
Friday 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
cfm Distributors, Inc.

Contacts

Contacts
Department Contact E-mailAddress
Equipment Orders Dianna Brockman equipment@cfmdistributors.com
Commercial Sales Brad Telker commercial@cfmdistributors.com
Parts Sales Brian Miller parts@cfmdistributors.com
Sales Manager Paul Harms sales@cfmdistributors.com
Credit Cindy Wheeler accts.credit@cfmdistributors.com
Warranty Tyler Shockley warranty@cfmdistributors.com
Technical Service Paul Flora servicetechs@cfmdistributors.com
Marketing Lauren Roberts marketing@cfmdistributors.com
Training Lauren Roberts training@cfmdistributors.com
York UPGnet Support Jennifer Pauley upgnet@cfmdistributors.com
IT Tech Support Nik Huffman itsupport@cfmdistributors.com
Webmaster Ryan Valizan webmaster@cfmdistributors.com
Back to top